Board of Directors - 2019-2020

Tammy Franks
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Vice President of Jackson County Campus
Dorothy Shaw
Ingalls Shipbuilding, Director Ethics, EEO, DE&I
Scott Tipton
Chancellor, Inc., Operations Manager
Christian Hartley
Bancorp South, Community Bank President
Sue Wright
City of Moss Point, Economical Development Director
Adam Askew
Hancock Whitney Bank, Senior Vice President
Charles Oakes
Sparklight, General Manager
Richard Stephen Hilsabeck
Regions Bank, Assistant Vice President & Branch Managr
Sherri Johnson
Community Bank of MS, Business Development Officer
Melanie Landsiedel
Chevron, Business Development Specialist
April Marie Stennett
City of Gautier, Grants and Projects Director
Cheryl Cooper
Navigator Credit Union, Director of Marketing